Mohave Valley Raceway

  • 1
  • 2
LIVE Weekly Racing

LIVE Weekly Racing

Live Weekly Racing Brought to you by Dirt Race Central! If you are unable to make the races every week, we have a LIVE streaming partner!

Buy Merch ONLINE NOW!

Buy Merch ONLINE NOW!

Buy our merch online now! Email mvrmerch@gmail.com to order!

2024 - Mohave Valley Raceway Schedule

View All Events
Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

2xtreme Monster Trucks

Jan28

Sunday, 28 January 2024

2xtreme Monster Trucks

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Arizona IMCA Tour - Night #3

Arizona IMCA Tour, Sport Mod, Stock Car, Hobby Stock

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Arizona IMCA Tour - Night #4

Arizona IMCA Tour, Sport Mod, Stock Car, Hobby Stock

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

4th Annual Billy & Shirley Memorial

Living Waters Hospice IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Sport Compacts

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Western States Dwarf Car Assoc. National - hosted by SNDCA

Western States Dwarf Car Association , Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Pro Dwarf, Veteran Dwarf, Sportsman Dwarf, Sport Compacts

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Western States Dwarf Car Assoc. National - hosted by SNDCA

Western States Dwarf Car Association , Super Stocks, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Pro Dwarf, Veteran Dwarf, Sportsman Dwarf, Sport Compacts

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Mohave Valley Raceway

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Mohave Valley Raceway

Pro Dwarf, Veteran Dwarf, Sportsman Dwarf

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Weekly Racing w/ Super Stocks - $1000 to win!

Living Waters Hospice IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Dwarf

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Avanti Windows & Doors USAC/CRA Sprints

Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Dwarf, Southwest EcoTech Midgets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Weekly Racing

Living Waters Hospice IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Sport Compacts

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Flat Track Bikes

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Weekly Racing

Living Waters Hospice IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Dwarf, Sport Compacts

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Roland Kent Memorial

Living Waters Hospice IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Dwarf, Sport Compacts

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

2nd Annual Jerry Dodd Memorial

Living Waters Hospice IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Dwarf

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Weekly Racing at Mohave Valley Raceway

Living Waters Hospice IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Sport Compacts

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Weekly Racing

Living Waters Hospice IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Dwarf, Sport Compacts, Dirt Mini Late Models

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2024

Avanti Windows & Doors USAC/CRA Sprints

Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Dwarf, Southwest EcoTech Midgets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Trick or Treat Classic

Living Waters Hospice IMCA Modifieds, Street Stocks, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Masters, Spring Family Motorsports Mini Dwarfs - Sportman, Dwarf, Sport Compacts

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

57th Annual Western World Championships

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

57th Annual Western World Championships

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

TBD



Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Anderson Ford
Daniels Septic
Living Waters Hospice
Needle Auto Wrecking
Progressive Property
Stout Signs
West Coast Auto Wrecking
Anderson Powersports
All Payless
Anderson Ford
Auto Nation
Eastside Service Center
Republic Center
Maxwell Automotive
AMSOIL
Morris AG
Choice Heating